My All Time Favourites

I was inspired to do this post because I love watching month favourite videos on YouTube where they talk about their favourite things in a particular month. You can go and check out Zoella’s April Favourites and Kalyn Nicholson’s May Obsessions , these videos are good examples of the kind of thing this post is going to be about although it’s going to be about my all time favourites not just my favourite things in a given month. I am however, doing a May favourites post which I hope to have scheduled for the first of June (can you believe we’re already almost half way through the year?! I find that so scary!). If there is anything I didn’t mention my all time favourite of in this post that you would like to know, drop me a comment and I will add it to the post!

Favourite Colour: Pink

Favourite Band: The Vamps

Favourite Song: Titanium By David Guetta

Favourite Album: Meet The Vamps by The Vamps

Favourite Book: Queen Kat, Carmel And St Jude Get A Life! By Maureen McCarthy

Favourite Film: LOL starring Miley Cyrus

Favourite Singer: Shawn Mendes? Taylor Swift? Ed Sheeran? …

Favourite Actor: Richard Wisker, Thomas Brodie-Sangster and Christian Bale

Favourite Actress: Tatiana Maslany and Shailene Woodley

Favourite TV Show: Nashville and How To Get Away With Murder

Favourite Car: Lamborghini

Favourite Possession: My journals

Favourite Type Of Make-Up: Lip Products

Favourite Activity: Drama

Favourite: Hobby: Writing or blogging

Favourite School Subject: Psychology or Sociology

Favourite Animal: Dog

Favourite Breed Of Dog: Finnish Spitz

Favourite Youtuber: ThatcherJoe (Joe Sugg)

Favourite Book Trilogy: The Maze Runner By James Dashner (there’s a new one out in September! I’m so excited!)

Favourite Film Series: The Maze Runner  (probably the most watched DVD’s I’ve ever owned!)

Favourite Item Of Clothing:  Summer: shorts Winter: Sweatshirts

Favourite Hair Item: My Lee Stafford 2-in-1 hair straightener and crimper (honestly the best beauty product I have ever bought, not gonna lie!)

Favourite Fascination: Magic (best magic trick I’ve ever seen!)

Favourite Way To Pass The Time: Watching YouTube videos or reading blogs

Favourite Author: John Green

Favourite Style Of Shoe: Ugg Boots

Favourite Smell: Vanilla

Favourite Eye Colour: Blue

Favourite Hair Style: Messy Bun

Favourite Ex-Hobby: Ice Skating

So there is my list of all time favourites, I know there is probably a much bigger variety of things I could add to this post and I will keep an eye out for more things! But if you can think of any please let me know in the comments and I will definitely make sure to add them!

If you enjoyed this post please give it a like and if you’re new around here click the follow button and if you want, leave a comment saying hi! If you’ve done a post similar to this I would be really excited to read it so leave a link in the comments if you have! You could also leave comments telling me your all time favourite of a particular thing/s on this list!

That’s all for now!

Inspired Teen 🙂

 

 

2 thoughts on “My All Time Favourites

Leave a Reply

