First Guest Post!

This post is quite late, I know, but last Thursday I was lucky enough to do a guest post over on making time for me’s blog. It was an amazing opportunity and I really loved writing my post which was about what it’s like being a teenager in 2016, if you haven’t read it then please go and do that and if you have read it then let me know in the comments! Also, the blogger is always looking for more people to take part in her Thursday Teenage Spotlight series so if you’re interested you can either click the link or e-mail her at cmugrad817@yahoo.com.

It was a great place to do my first ever guest post and it would be a great place for any of the people reading this now to do their first guest post or just to expand and promote their blog a bit more. Of course I didn’t just do this post for promotion and to gain more followers, I did it because I really like the subject her series is about and really wanted to be part of it. I also thing guest posts are a great thing and something that is a very big pro in having a blog, not only can you post your own content on your blog but you can post content on other people’s blogs and vice versa and it really helps expand your voice as a blogger and as a person.

If any of you have any opportunities for me to guest post then please let me know in the comments or e-mail me – aninspiredteen@gmail.com as I would love to take part if I can. Also, if any of you are interested on guest posting then e-mail me and we can try and make it a possibility as I would love to publish guest posts on my blog 🙂

That’s all for now!

Inspired Teen 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

