Life Got In The Way

Hey guys, sorry, this is only going to be a short post and not a proper one at all. Today life just got in the way a little bit, I spent quite a bit of the day on the phone to my friend as we hadn’t spoken in ages and I spent some of the day in the town centre doing some bits and pieces.

Overall today has been a good day, I also managed to do some music practice; something I fail to do every day on a weekly basis… (don’t tell my teacher!). It’s now really late and I’m quite tired – although I now fear that it is too hot to actually go to sleep… damn the British weather.

Tomorrow I might go for a run and I will definitely be tidying my room, I also have to do some research for this project I’m currently doing which should hopefully be quite fun (I don’t care what you think of me, it will be fun!).

I think that’s all for today, I’m going to go to bed now, it’s so annoying that I didn’t get to write a post today because I had one specifically planned out for today and was really looking forward to writing it, oh well, things happen. I have a lot of stuff still left to say though about life and everything in general and it makes me so happy and motivated! I thought I would start a blog and very quickly run out of ideas for things to post but no! I still have so many ideas and things that I want to do and it just makes me so excited for the future of this blog!

Sorry it was such a short post, I just couldn’t stand the idea of not writing anything today so this is what you’re stuck with, less so because of my followers and more so because you know that calendar thing you get in your stats that goes different shades of blue depending on the amount of posts you published on a particular day and it stays grey if you don’t post anything? Well I just can’t stand seeing it grey – last month I posted everyday except one day and so there was one grey square and it really annoyed me so I’m hoping that doesn’t happen this month, because after all, I am a daily blogger!

That’s all for now!

Inspired Teen 🙂

One thought on “Life Got In The Way

Leave a Reply

